Skip to main content

A-Z Database List

Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List

Hofheimer Librarians

Hofheimer Librarians's picture
Hofheimer Librarians
Contact:
Amber Gruszeczka
Joan P. Brock School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
agruszeczka@vwu.edu

Greg Snyder
D. Henry Watts School of Professional Studies
gsnyder@vwu.edu

Stephen Leist
Birdsong School of Social Sciences
sleist@vwu.edu

Sherry Matis
Susan S. Goode School of Arts and Humanities
smatis@vwu.edu

Sue Erickson
Library Director
serickson@vwu.edu

Text-A-Librarian 757/401-6510
Library Main Number 757.455.3224
Website

Your Questions?

  • a small icon
    Email your question to library@vwu.edu  
  • a small icon
    Text your question via SMS to (757) 401-6510  
  • a small icon
    Call the library at 757/455-3224  
  • a small icon  Book an appointment with a librarian. 
  •  
 
title
Loading...
Hofheimer Library, Virginia Wesleyan University, 5817 Wesleyan Drive, Virginia Beach VA 23455 757/455-3224