Skip to main content

A-Z Database List

Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List

Hofheimer Librarians

Hofheimer Librarians's picture
Hofheimer Librarians
Contact:
Library Main Phone:
(757) 455-3224

Amber Gruszeczka
Joan P. Brock School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
agruszeczka@vwu.edu
757-455-3221

Greg Snyder
D. Henry Watts School of Professional Studies
gsnyder@vwu.edu
757-455-3262

Stephen Leist
Birdsong School of Social Sciences
sleist@vwu.edu
757-455-2131

Sherry Matis
Susan S. Goode School of Arts and Humanities
smatis@vwu.edu
757-455-3254

Sue Erickson
Library Director
serickson@vwu.edu
757-455-3220

Website

Your Questions?

  • a small icon
    Email your question to library@vwu.edu  
  • a small icon
    Call the library at 757/455-3224  
  • a small icon  Book an appointment with a librarian. 
  •  
 
title
Loading...