Skip to main content

A-Z Database List

Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List

Hofheimer Librarians

Hofheimer Librarians's picture
Hofheimer Librarians
Contact:
Sue Erickson (Library Director), Sophie Rondeau, Maggie Henderson, Stephen Leist, Sherry Matis

Text-A-Librarian 757/401-6510

serickson@vwu.edu
wrondeau@vwu.edu
mhenderson@vwu.edu
sleist@vwu.edu
smatis@vwu.edu



Library Main Number 757.455.3224
Website / Blog Page

Your Questions?

  • a small icon
    Email your question to library@vwu.edu  
  • a small icon
    Text your question via SMS to (757) 401-6510  
  • a small icon
    Call the library at 757/455-3224  
title
Loading...
Hofheimer Library, Virginia Wesleyan University, 5817 Wesleyan Drive, Virginia Beach VA 23455 757/455-3224