Skip to main content

Library Staff: Library Staff

Contact us

Answers to frequently asked questions can be found via the Chat With Us tab on the right side of library pages.  A librarian will respond within 24 hours on weekdays and 48 hours on weekends.

Requests, suggestions and comments via email are always welcome. Contact us at: library@vwu.edu  |  757/455-3224  |Fax:757/455-2129

 

Interlibrary Loans: 757/455-2131- ill@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library, Virginia Wesleyan University

5817 Wesleyan Dr. Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Sue Erickson - Library Director

Sue Erickson's picture
Sue Erickson
Contact:
serickson@vwu.edu
757-455-3220
Website / Blog Page

Sophie Rondeau - Technical Services Librarian

Sophie Rondeau's picture
Sophie Rondeau
Contact:
wrondeau@vwu.edu
757-455-3262
Website / Blog Page

Maggie Henderson - Research Librarian

Maggie Henderson's picture
Maggie Henderson
Contact:
mhenderson@vwu.edu
757-455-3221
Website / Blog Page

Karen Hill - Media Coordinator

Karen Hill's picture
Karen Hill
Contact:
khill@vwu.edu
757-455-3239
Website / Blog Page

Stephen Leist - Research Librarian

Stephen Leist's picture
Stephen Leist
Contact:
sleist@vwu.edu
757-455-2131
Website / Blog Page

Kat Williams - Circulation Supervisor

Kat Williams's picture
Kat Williams
Contact:
kwilliams2@vwu.edu
757-455-3219
Website / Blog Page

Sherry Matis - Research Librarian

Sherry Matis's picture
Sherry Matis
Contact:
smatis@vwu.edu
757-455-3254
Website / Blog Page

Evening Supervisor

Julianna Schaus's picture
Julianna Schaus
Contact:
jschaus1@vwu.edu
757-455-5722
Website / Blog Page
Hofheimer Library, Virginia Wesleyan University, 5817 Wesleyan Drive, Virginia Beach VA 23455 757/455-3224