Skip to main content

Library Staff: Library Staff

Sue Erickson - Library Director

Sue Erickson's picture
Sue Erickson
Contact:
Director of Hofheimer Library
757-455-3220
Website

Amber Gruszeczka - Research Librarian

Amber Gruszeczka's picture
Amber Gruszeczka
Contact:
Joan P. Brock School of
Mathematics and Natural Sciences
agruszeczka@vwu.edu
757-455-3221

Stephen Leist - Research Librarian

Stephen Leist's picture
Stephen Leist
Contact:
Liaison to the Birdsong School of Social Sciences
sleist@vwu.edu
757-455-2131
Website

Gregory Snyder - Research Librarian

Gregory Snyder's picture
Gregory Snyder
Contact:
Liaison to the D. Henry Watts School of Professional Studies
gsnyder@vwu.edu
757.455.3262
Website

Sherry Matis - Research Librarian

Sherry Matis's picture
Sherry Matis
Contact:
Liaison to the Susan S. Goode School of Arts & Humanities
smatis@vwu.edu
757-455-3254
Website

Karen Hill - Media Coordinator

Karen Hill's picture
Karen Hill
Contact:
khill@vwu.edu
757-455-3239
Website

Contact us

Answers to frequently asked questions can be found via the Chat With Us tab on the right side of library pages.  A librarian will respond within 24 hours on weekdays and 48 hours on weekends.

Requests, suggestions and comments via email are always welcome. Contact us at: library@vwu.edu  |  757/455-3224  |Fax:757/455-2129

 

Interlibrary Loans: 757/455-2131- ill@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library, Virginia Wesleyan University

5817 Wesleyan Dr. Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Hofheimer Library, Virginia Wesleyan University, 5817 Wesleyan Drive, Virginia Beach VA 23455 757/455-3224