Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
Broad database with articles on many topics from scholarly journals and magazines. Full text for many articles and books.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
Provides access to hundreds of full text journals and offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.
Offers information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics including criminal justice, ethics, federal law, international law, labor and human resource law, medical law, organized crime and the environment. Contains full text for 400 law publications.
Simultaneously searches the National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database and the Criminal Justice Database, with further index and full-text coverage of scholarly journals. It includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs and other relevant material for researchers in criminal justice, law enforcement, and related fields.
Simultaneously searches PAIS Index, Policy File Index, Political Science Database, and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. Together, they provide abstracts, indexing and full-text coverage of journal articles, country reports, dissertations, think-tank reports, working papers, government documents and more, including full-text from many leading political science and international relations journals.
Full text scholarly articles and e-books in many disciplines. Most recent 3-5 years full text not included. Access to JSTOR Arts & Sciences I-VII and Life Sciences archive collections. Journal subscriptions to The College Mathematics Journal, 2006-; The William and Mary Quarterly, 2001-; The American Mathematical Monthly 2006-. All e-books in JSTOR are digital rights management-free (DRM-free).
The Advanced Search of all collections is the default. If you do not want to search all of the collections at JSTOR, scroll down and check one or more collections to search.
Already know which journal you need?
Find it through Journal Finder.
Newspaper Source Plus
Provides a full text digital collection of the world's major news content, including millions of articles from newspapers, newswires, and news magazines.