Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

English 105 - College Writing: Home

Discover books, media, articles, and more ...

"Put phrases in quotes"

Advanced Search

Databases for General Information

Additional subject specific databases are listed on the individual Research Guides for each subject.  You will also find a complete A-Z  list of our databases by clicking the Databases tab from the library homepage.   

Your Questions?

  • a small icon
    Email your question to library@vwu.edu  
  • a small icon
    Call the library at 757/455-3224  
  • a small icon  Book an appointment with a librarian. 
  •  
 

Hofheimer Librarians

Hofheimer Librarians's picture
Hofheimer Librarians
Contact:
Library Main Phone:
(757) 455-3224

Amber Gruszeczka
Joan P. Brock School of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
agruszeczka@vwu.edu
757-455-3221

Greg Snyder
D. Henry Watts School of Professional Studies
gsnyder@vwu.edu
757-455-3262

Stephen Leist
Birdsong School of Social Sciences
sleist@vwu.edu
757-455-2131

Sherry Matis
Susan S. Goode School of Arts and Humanities
smatis@vwu.edu
757-455-3254

Sue Erickson
Library Director
serickson@vwu.edu
757-455-3220

Website